MicroNet Template

Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Join the Alzheimer's Association for our 2018 Bank Day/Early-Bird Check-In on Tuesday, September 25 from 1 to 5 p.m in the Walgreens/Blood Assurance parking lot ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Friday Sep 28, 2018 - Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 1, 2018 - Friday Nov 30, 2018
TUA's Energy-Saving Trees Program ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Celebrate Public Power Week with TUA, October 2nd, beginning at 3 p.m. on the TUA grounds ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Join the Alzheimer's Association for this year's 25th Annual Walk to End Alzheimer’s®, held at the South Jackson Civic Center on October 13! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
This yearly German inspired beer festival is a local hit! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Friday Nov 9, 2018
Perhaps composer Stephen Sondheim’s most perfect score, Sweeney Todd is lush, operatic, and full of soaring beauty, pitch-black comedy & stunning terror. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
Perhaps composer Stephen Sondheim’s most perfect score, Sweeney Todd is lush, operatic, and full of soaring beauty, pitch-black comedy & stunning terror. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
Perhaps composer Stephen Sondheim’s most perfect score, Sweeney Todd is lush, operatic, and full of soaring beauty, pitch-black comedy & stunning terror. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community